Meet the Senate

The ASGCU senate is a student-run organization responsible for collectively representing the 16,000+ traditional students at the university. The senate represents student opinion, engages with university administration on policy matters, and initiates new programs and services based on student need. The senate is the deliberative body from which all authority from ASGCU originates.

Your 2017-2018 Senators

 

Joshua Walker

Senate Vice Chair

Contact: Joshua.Walker2@gcu.edu

 

Dara Ogundare

Senator-At-Large

Contact: Oluwadara.Ogundare@gcu.edu

 

Wendy Zhang

Senator-At-Large

Contact: Wendy.Zhang@gcu.edu

 

Anthony Clark

Senator-At-Large

Contact: Anthony.Clark@gcu.edu

 

Dominic Russo

Senator-At-Large

Contact: Dominic.Russo@gcu.edu

 

Jacob Montgomery

Senator-At-Large

Contact: Jacob.Montgomery@gcu.edu

 

Samuel Yonan

Senator-At-Large

Contact: Samuel.Yonan@gcu.edu