Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

Back to all clubs

  • National Association for Music Educators (NAFME)

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: Theressa Robedeau President’s Email: robedeau.tess@gmail.com   Vice President: Kennent Sandoval Vice President’s Email: kennent.alfonso@gmail.com   Secretary: Katie...

    detailspreview
  • The Student Dance Education Organization (SDEO)

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: Turiya Chavez President’s Email: tchavez1@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Estevaun Lauro Vice President’s Email: Lauroestevaun@gmail.com   Secretary: Abbi...

    detailspreview
  • Alpha Psi Omega

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: Andrew Weedman President’s Email: a.weedman4@gmail.com   Vice President: Charlotte Perkis Vice President’s Email: charperkis@gmail.com   Secretary: Chrstina...

    detailspreview
  • D.R.E.A.M.

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: Keairah Vasquez President’s Email: mrs.kekebaby.kb@gmail.com   Vice President: Vinae Roberts Vice President’s Email: Vinaeunique@gmail.com   Secretary: Elise...

    detailspreview
  • Digital Design Club

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: Loren Jaxson President’s Email: loren.jaxson@gmail.com   Vice President: Maggie Burt Vice President’s Email: maggie.burt@yahoo.com   Secretary: Josh...

    detailspreview
  • Digital Film Production

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: David Kormann President’s Email: djkormann@hotmail.com   Vice President: Tyler Christensen Vice President’s Email: Tchristens5@my.gcu.edu   Secretary: Claire...

    detailspreview
  • Lindy Lopes

    Performance, Visual, and Fine Arts

    Club Leadership President: Evan Fallon President’s Email: efallon1@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Isabelle Retcham Vice President’s Email: iketcham32@hotmail.com   Advisor: Susannah...

    detailspreview