Ministry

Back to all clubs

  • International Justice Mission

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Brianna Allen President’s Email: briloallen@gmail.com   Vice President: Jacqueline Berry Vice President’s Email: jacquelinekberry@gmail.com   Secretary: Abigail...

    detailspreview
  • Young Life

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Brandon Dudley President’s Email: bdudely@gmail.com   Vice President: Erin Cooney Vice President’s Email: ECooney@my.gcu.edu   Secretary: Jacob...

    detailspreview
  • Biblical Theology

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Zhehao Wang President’s Email: shaunzwang@gmail.com   Vice President: Karley Macarthur Vice President’s Email: Karley.macarthur@gmail.com   Secretary: Vohn...

    detailspreview
  • Dead Theologian Society

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Kenneth Ellson President’s Email: kcellson647@gmail.com   Vice President & Treasurer: Jessica Custer Vice President’s Email: jcuster713@gmail.com  ...

    detailspreview
  • Defenders

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Karley MacArthur President’s Email: karley.macarthur@gmail.com   Vice President: Josh McGuire Vice President’s Email: Jmcguire2@my.gcu.edu   Secretary: Bailey...

    detailspreview
  • Fellowship of Christian Athletes

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Katelyn Lee President’s Email: n2dressage@gmail.com   Vice President: Kat Pond Vice President’s Email: Kpond11@outlook.com   Secretary: Josh...

    detailspreview
  • GCU Catholics

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: Ben Byrom President’s Email: bbyrom95@gmail.com   Vice President: Liz Seter Vice President’s Email: lizziets20@hotmail.com   Secretary: Sarah...

    detailspreview
  • Global Missions Club

    Ministry

    Club Leadership President: McKenna Fitzpatrick President’s Email: Mckennarfitzpatrick@gmail.com   Vice President: Carina Cendejas Vice President’s Email: ccendejas@my.gcu.edu   Secretary: Taylor...

    detailspreview