MEET THE SENATE

Feel free to reach out!

We would love to hear from you. If you have ideas about how to improve our campus, contact one of our senators.

wendy-zhang

Wendy Zhang | Senate Director

jingwen.zhang@gcu.edu

liz-allton

Liz Allton | Executive VP Secretary

liz.allton@gcu.edu

andrew-littman

Andrew Littman | Senator

andrew.littman@gcu.edu

connie-velazquez

Connie Velazquez | Senator

connie.velazquez@gcu.edu

dylan-mahoney

Dylan Mahoney | Senator

dylan.mahoney2@gcu.edu

graham-parker

Graham Parker | Senator

graham.parker2@gcu.edu

hanwen-hu

Hanwen Hu | Senator

hanwen.hu@gcu.edu

luke-phelps

Luke Phelps | Senator

luke.phelps@gcu.edu

maddie-webb

Maddie Webb | Senator

maddie.webb@gcu.edu

max-webb

Max Webb | Senator

max.webb@gcu.edu

pierce-thrasher

Pierce Thrasher | Senator

pierce.thrasher@gcu.edu