MEET THE SENATE

Feel free to reach out!

We would love to hear from you. If you have ideas about how to improve our campus, contact one of our club advocates.

dsc01847

Joshua Walker | Senate Vice Chair

Joshua.Walker2@gcu.edu

dsc01851

Eric Green | Secretary

Eric.Green@gcu.edu

dsc01878

Becca Isler | Coordinator

Rebecca.Isler2@gcu.edu

dsc01854

Sam Yonan | Senator

Samuel.Yonan@gcu.edu

dsc01898

Elyse Thomson | Senator

Elyse.Thomson2@gcu.edu

dsc01903

Dara Ogundare | Senator

Oluwadara.Ogundare@gcu.edu

dsc01871

Jacob Montgomery | Senator

Jacob.Montgomery@gcu.edu

dsc01867

Anthony Clark | Senator

Anthony.Clark@gcu.edu

dsc01879

Wendy Zhang | Senator

Wendy.Zhang2@gcu.edu

aa3a4888

Liz Allton | Senator

Liz.Allton@gcu.edu