CLUB OFFICERS

dsc09957

Michele Martey | Clubs Director

Michele.Martey2@gcu.edu

dsc09933_edit

Emily Parson | Advocate

Emily.Parson2@gcu.edu

dsc09934

Lexi King | Advocate

Lexi.King@gcu.edu

dsc09939

Madi Wade | Advocate

Madison.Wade2@gcu.edu

dsc09942

Rylee Henning | Advocate

Rylee.Henning2@gcu.edu

dsc09959

Gabrielle Unruh| Advocate

Gabrielle.Unruh@gcu.edu

dsc09949

Lidia Thomas | Advocate

Lidia.Thomas2@gcu.edu

dsc09945

Shelby Myers | Advocate

Shelby.Myers@gcu.edu

aa3a4612

Sarah Miller | Advocate

Sarah.Miller@gcu.edu

Feel free to reach out!

We would love to hear from you. If you have ideas about how to improve our campus, contact one of our club advocates.