CLUB ADVOCATES

CLUB ADVOCATES

emily-parsons

Emily Parson | Clubs Director

emily.parson2@gcu.edu

sarah-miller

Sarah Miller | Clubs Director

sarah.miller@gcu.edu

anthony-clark

Anthony Clark | Advocate

anthony.clark@gcu.edu

andy-vigil

Andy Vigil | Advocate

andres.vigil2@gcu.edu

eric-green

Eric Green | Advocate

eric.green@gcu.edu

jillian-tougas

Jillian Tougas | Advocate

jillian.tougas@gcu.edu

matthew-correa

Matthew Correa | Advocate

matthew.correa2@gcu.edu

nic-graffanino

Nic Graffanino | Advocate

nicolas.graffanino@gcu.edu

rachel-christy

Rachel Christy | Advocate

rachel.christy@gcu.edu

sam-blackledge

Sam Blackledge | Advocate

samuel.blackledge@gcu.edu

sam-bowman

Samuel Bowman | Advocate

samuel.bowman@gcu.edu

sarah-sanchez

Sarah Sanchez | Advocate

sarah.sanchez3@gcu.edu

shannon-friedrich

Shannon Friedrich | Advocate

shannon.friedrich2@gcu.edu

tori-trefry

Tori Trefry | Advocate

victoria.trefry@gcu.edu

Feel free to reach out!

We would love to hear from you. If you have ideas about how to improve
our campus, contact one of our club advocates

Feel free to reach out!

We would love to hear from you. If you have ideas about how to improve our campus, contact one of our club advocates.