Career and Pre-Professional

Back to all clubs

  • GCU Physical Therapy Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Myles Williams President’s Email: mcwilliams597@yahoo.com   Vice President: Josh Layton Vice President’s Email: joshdlayton@yahoo.com   Secretary: Tyler...

    detailspreview
  • Pre-Med Journal Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Lana Elcic President’s Email: lelcic@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Sierra Voice-Robinson Vice President’s Email: svaice-rob@my.gcu.edu   Treasurer: Katie...

    detailspreview
  • Pre-Vet Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Amanda Gonzalez President’s Email: mandaa2581@gmail.com   Vice President: Joseline Baltazar Vice President’s Email: josie19972@gmail.com   Secretary: Kaitlyn...

    detailspreview
  • Project Management Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Chelsea Evans President’s Email: chelsea.scott.evans@gmail.com   Vice President: Dominic Pachuilo Vice President’s Email: Dominic.Pachuilo@gcu.edu   Treasurer: Catherine...

    detailspreview
  • Psychology Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Comfort Norteye President’s Email: cnortye@gmail.com   Vice President: Bowen Laly Vice President’s Email: LalyBowen@yahoo.com   Secretary: Megan...

    detailspreview
  • SNA- Scottsdale

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Art Schertz President’s Email: aschertz1@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Janell Samano Vice President’s Email: jsamano2@my.gcu.edu   Advisor: Vanessa...

    detailspreview
  • SNA- St. Josephs

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Carrie Dean President’s Email: carrie.dean33@yahoo.com   Vice President: Riley Arnold Vice President’s Email: rileyarnold21@yahoo.com   Advisor: Katherine...

    detailspreview
  • SNA- Boswell

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership Vice President: Kallie Koonte, Juan Temes Vice President’s Email: J1torres1459@gmail.com   Secretary: Claudia Gutierrez Secretary’s Email: claudiamgtz@gmail.com  ...

    detailspreview
  • Student Nurses Association

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Rebecca Bowman President’s Email: Rebecca.Katherine@yahoo.com   Vice President: Ashley Drexel Vice President’s Email: Ashleydrexel94@gmail.com   Secretary: Taylor...

    detailspreview
  • Sociology/Social Work Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Dudley Oates President’s Email: Odudley123@hotmail.com   Vice President: Destiny Hebron Vice President’s Email: destinyhebron@yahoo.com   Secretary: Madison...

    detailspreview
  • Sports Business Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Adriana Esparza President’s Email: adrianaesparza00@gmail.com   Vice President: Gavin Agen Vice President’s Email: gavin.agen@ymail.com   Secretary: Michael...

    detailspreview
  • Sports Medicine Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Alexandra Burcham President’s Email: alexandra.burcham17@gmail.com   Vice President: Michael Donne Jr. Vice President’s Email: mikedanne32@gmail.com   Secretary:...

    detailspreview
  • AZHOSA

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Zack Merhavy President’s Email: 2017HOSApresident@gmail.com   Vice President: Zafiro Lopez Vice President’s Email: 2017gcuHOSAvp@gmail.com   Secretary: Alex...

    detailspreview
  • Accounting Society

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Jonathan Ortiz-Huerta President’s Email: John.ortiz528@gmail.com   Vice President: Rihonna Scoggins Vice President’s Email: rihonnascoggins@gmail.com   Secretary: Anaiis...

    detailspreview
  • Anatomy Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Michael Terberg President’s Email: mteberg@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Nicholas Gee Vice President’s Email: supergohan97@gmail.com   Secretary: Jacob...

    detailspreview
  • Collegiate DECA

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Mckenzie Shaver President’s Email: mckenzie.shaver@gmail.com   Vice President: Ashley Kellock Vice President’s Email: akellock@icloud.com   Advisor: Kelly...

    detailspreview
  • Canyon Counselors

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Vanessa Hernandez President’s Email: vanessa.hernandez2@gcu.edu   Vice President: Vy Vo Vice President’s Email: vyvo15@yahoo.com   Secretary: Kay...

    detailspreview
  • Educators Rising

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Kylie Stevens President’s Email: Kyliestevenss@gmail.com   Vice President: Jordan Martinez Vice President’s Email: jmartinez1396@gmail.com   Secretary: Valerie...

    detailspreview
  • Future Healthcare Administrators

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Leslie Massey President’s Email: Leslie_june@yahoo.com   Vice President: Kaysha Smith Lyne Vice President’s Email: Klasmith0221@gmail.com   Secretary:...

    detailspreview
  • GCU Economics and Finance

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Alex Brookover President’s Email: abrookover72@gmail.com   Vice President: Linette Fonseca Vice President’s Email: fabiolalinette@gmail.com   Secretary: Katie...

    detailspreview
  • GCU Robotics

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Makayla Jewell President’s Email: bigmac.jewell@gmail.com   Vice President: Doris Janeth Gamboa Ayon Vice President’s Email: Doris Janeth...

    detailspreview
  • Innovative Computing

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Christian Taillon President’s Email: Christianjtaillon@gmail.com   Vice President: Tommy Fowler Vice President’s Email: TommyDfowler@gmail.com   Secretary: Sarah...

    detailspreview
  • IDEA Club

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Catherine Xiong President’s Email: zxiong@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Connor Brinton Vice President’s Email: connordbrinton@gmail.com   Secretary: Jacqueline...

    detailspreview
  • Mock Trial Team

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Gavin Spenks President’s Email: gspenks@gmail.com   Vice President: Awa Camara Vice President’s Email: awac128@gmail.com   Secretary: Melissa...

    detailspreview
  • Lopes Justice Society

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Kelly Shanahan President’s Email: kellyannshanahan@gmail.com   Vice President: Joe Dwyer Vice President’s Email: jddwyer247@gmail.com   Secretary: Chance...

    detailspreview
  • Pre-Dental Society

    Career and Pre-Professional

    Club Leadership President: Anna Cook President’s Email: annacook.abq@gmail.com   Vice President: Monica Laughlin Vice President’s Email: monica.laughlin@yahoo.com   Secretary: Adriana...

    detailspreview
  • Canyon Business Club

    Business, Career and Pre-Professional, Clubs

    Club Leadership President: Evan Leonard President’s Email: EvanLeonard24@gmail.com   Vice President: Eva Mysnyk   Secretary: Rex Carrell Secretary’s Email: Rcarrell@my.gcu.edu...

    detailspreview