Academic and Honors Societies

← Back to all clubs

  • Literacy Leaders (NCTE-GCU)

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Kara Lavery President’s Email: laveryk2010@yahoo.com   Vice President: Sidney Rascon Vice President’s Email: srascon2@my.gcu.edu   Secretary: Miandra...

    detailspreview
  • GCU American Scientific Affiliation (ASA)

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: John Varkey President’s Email: javarkey@gmail.com   Vice President: Sean Thomason Vice President’s Email: sthomason2@gmail.com   Secretary: Aryka...

    detailspreview
  • Biomedical Academy

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Raul Botello President’s Email: rbotello.edu@gmail.com   Vice President: Anna Cook Vice President’s Email: annacook.abq@gmail.com   Secretary: Carola...

    detailspreview
  • Alpha Epsilon Gamma

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Alexandria Brewer President’s Email: lexiemalexandra@att.net   Vice President: Robin Morrison Vice President’s Email: robinmorrison43@gmail.com   Advisor: Brandon...

    detailspreview
  • Alpha Chi Honors Society

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Kara Morrow President’s Email: jearie817@gmail.com   Vice President: Bianca Boling Vice President’s Email: biancaboling@yahoo.com   Secretary: Dominique...

    detailspreview
  • American Society of Mechanical Engineers

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Michael Terberg President’s Email: mteberg@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Nicholas Gee Vice President’s Email: supergohan97@gmail.com   Secretary: Jacob...

    detailspreview
  • Biomedical Engineering Society

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Mary Mkrtchyan President’s Email: m.mkrtchyan.99@gmail.com   Vice President & Secretary: Sara Bachofer Vice President’s Email: ara.bachofer@gmail.com  ...

    detailspreview
  • Delta Mu Delta

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Meghan Metzger President’s Email: mmetzger2@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Shelbie Knuckles Vice President’s Email: shelbie3knuckles@gmail.com   Secretary: Conner...

    detailspreview
  • Honors College Student Body

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Zack Merhavy President’s Email: Zachary.Merhavy@gcu.edu   Vice President: Leah Helman Vice President’s Email: Lhelman@my.gcu.edu   Secretary: John...

    detailspreview
  • Honors Stemists

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Emily Ghena President’s Email: emily.ghena@gcu.edu   Vice President: Brianna Samonte Vice President’s Email: Brianna.Samonte@yahoo.com   Advisor: Breanna...

    detailspreview
  • Lambda Pi Eta

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Paige Kubica President’s Email: paigekubica@gmail.com   Vice President: Amanda Holt Vice President’s Email: abholt96@gmail.com   Secretary: Hanna...

    detailspreview
  • National Society of Collegiate Scholars at GCU

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Emily Ghena President’s Email: emily.ghena@gcu.edu   Vice President: Stephan Parisi Vice President’s Email: Stephenparisi1@gmail.com   Secretary: Brianna...

    detailspreview
  • Psi-Chi Honor Society

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Jessica Fuller President’s Email: Jfuller1@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Andrea Cabrera Vice President’s Email: andrea.cabrera2015@yahoo.com   Secretary: Karissa...

    detailspreview
  • Society of Collegiate Leadership and Achievement

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Comfort Norteye President’s Email: cnortye@gmail.com   Vice President: Monica Rivas Vice President’s Email: m.rivas05@outlook.com   Secretary: Michelle...

    detailspreview
  • National Association of Teachers of Singing (S-NATS)

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Whitney Hammond President’s Email: Whammond1@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Naurel Llusco Vice President’s Email: firelighte@gmail.com   Treasurer: Andrew...

    detailspreview
  • Society of Automative Engineers

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Kyle Dearing President’s Email: kyled9699@gmail.com   Vice President: Jonathan Dina Vice President’s Email: Jonathandina@gmail.com   Secretary: Ryan...

    detailspreview
  • Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Kylie Shaplin President’s Email: kshaplin98@gmail.com   Vice President: Tayler Shurley Vice President’s Email: taylershurley@gmail.com   Treasurer: Sienna...

    detailspreview
  • We The People

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: JD Sterkin President’s Email: thesterkman@gmail.com   Vice President: Marisa Beltran Vice President’s Email: marisabeltran15@yahoo.com   Secretary: Shayla...

    detailspreview
  • GCU Astronomy Club

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Christian Clifton President’s Email: christianaclifton@gmail.com   Vice President: Bianca Giorgi Vice President’s Email: bianca.giorgi.97@gmail.com   Secretary &...

    detailspreview
  • Colangelo Scholars

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Catherine Xiong President’s Email: zxiong@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Dominic Pachuilo Vice President’s Email: Dpachuilo@gmail.com   Advisor: Breanna...

    detailspreview
  • Forensic Science Society

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: Chelsea Dunomes President’s Email: Chelseadunomes@yahoo.com   Vice President: Abigail Perzan Vice President’s Email: abbieperzan46@gmail.com   Secretary: Hannah...

    detailspreview
  • Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers

    Academic and Honor Societies

    Club Leadership President: James Poca President’s Email: Jpoca@my.gcu.edu   Vice President: Maribel Franco Vice President’s Email: maribelfranco63@gmail.com   Secretary: Grant...

    detailspreview